ATTRACTIONS SCHEDULE

Friday, May 14
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Saturday, May 15
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - midnight
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 1/4/6 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Sunday, May 16
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 1/4/6 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Monday, May 17
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Tuesday, May 18
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Wednesday, May 19
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Thursday, May 20
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Friday, May 21
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 5/7 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Saturday, May 22
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - midnight
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 1/4/6 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
Sunday, May 23
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 10 pm
  • Aquatic Acrobatic: 1/4/6 pm
  • Los Moralitos Circus: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.