• White Facebook Icon

THE FAIRGROUNDS

AT TIGER LANE

335 S. Hollywood St.

Memphis, TN 38104

Call: (901) 867-5338

Oct. 4 - Oct. 13, 2019
THE FAIRGROUNDS
AT TIGER LANE
 

 

BLUFF CITY FAIR

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

Exciting Attractions & Shows. Live Music. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides. Safe, Clean Family Fun.​ 

Miss Bluff City Fair Competition

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12 - 6PM

The Road to Miss America

for applications & instructions

...and many more! Click here

for complete line-up& Showtimes

Show More
 

 

JOIN US FOR:

All weekend long, enjoy an all day Petting Zoo, Fair Foods, Carnival Rides and Exciting Attractions.

All Day. Every Day
Show More
 

HOURS

Friday, October 4 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 5 : 10 a.m. - midnight

Sunday, October 6 : 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Monday, October 7 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Wednesday, October 9 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Thursday, October 10 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Friday, October 11 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 12 : 10 a.m. - midnight

Sunday, October 13 : 12 p.m. - midnight

 
 
 

Admission Prices

 

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (60+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

GET FREE ADMISSION ON MONDAY WITH COUPON!

ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

Ride Wristbands

Ride Passes  - $25

Discount Days:

$10 Tuesday 

(Unlimited Rides on Tuesday)

2 for 1 Thursday

(Ride Wristbands are 2 for $25)

MUST BE PRINTED TO BE VALID!