MAY 20 - MAY 30, 2022
AUTOZONE
LIBERTY BOWL STADIUM
 

 

BLUFF CITY FAIR

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

Exciting Attractions & Shows. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides.

Safe, Clean Family Fun.​ 

ENTER PARKING FROM SOUTHERN AVENUE
shutterstock_165304121 (2)
chico ferris wheel giant wheel
shutterstock_227075233
shutterstock_153047798
shutterstock_176852915

 

JOIN US FOR:

Enjoy an all day Petting Zoo, Fair Foods, Carnival Rides and Exciting Attractions.

 

ALL ATTRACTIONS

FREE WITH ADMISSION

HOURS

Friday, May 20 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, May 21 : 12 p.m. - midnight

Sunday, May 22 : 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Monday, May 23 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, May 25 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 26: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, May 27: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, May 28: 12 p.m. - midnight

Sunday, May 29 : 12 p.m. - midnight

Monday, May 30 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.    (Memorial Day)

 

 

VENDORS/

EXIBITORS

2022 BLUFF CITY

 
 

Admission Prices

 

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (60+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

GET FREE ADMISSION ON MONDAY WITH COUPON!

ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

Ride Wristbands

Ride Passes  - $25

Discount Days:

$10 Tuesday 

(Unlimited Rides on Tuesday)

$10 Thursday

(Unlimited Rides on Thursday)

Click here to download Coupon

MUST BE PRINTED TO BE VALID!

** NO REFUNDS. NO RAINCHECKS! **