MAY 14 - MAY 23, 2021
THE FAIRGROUNDS
AT TIGER LANE
 

 

BLUFF CITY FAIR

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

Exciting Attractions & Shows. Live Music. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides. Safe, Clean Family Fun.​ 

COVID-19 GUIDELINES

FOR THE HEALTH AND SAFETY OF OUR COMMUNITY, WE ARE IMPLEMENTING THE FOLLOWING GUIDELINES.

  • Masks mandatory at ALL TIMES at the Fair. (you can remove mask to eat while seated in designated eating areas)

  • Temperature checks & Questionnaire administered at entrance to all patrons.

  • If you are experiencing COVID-19 symptoms, please DO NOT ATTEND. Consult your physician

  • MUST maintain social distancing with your party from other attendees! (this will be strictly enforced)

** NO UNDERAGE DROP-OFFS! Teens MUST be accompanied by an adult at the fair!

**Underage: Under 18    **Adult: 25 or older

shutterstock_165304121 (2)
chico ferris wheel giant wheel
shutterstock_227075233
shutterstock_153047798
shutterstock_176852915

 

JOIN US FOR:

Enjoy an all day Petting Zoo, Fair Foods, Carnival Rides and Exciting Attractions.

 

ALL ATTRACTIONS

FREE WITH ADMISSION

HOURS

Friday, May 14 : 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, May 15 : 12 p.m. - midnight

Sunday, May 16 : 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Monday, May 17 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19 : 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 20: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, May 21: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, May 22: 12 p.m. - midnight

Sunday, May 23 : 12 p.m. - midnight

 

 

VENDORS/

EXIBITORS

2021 BLUFF CITY

 
 

Admission Prices

 

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (60+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

GET FREE ADMISSION ON MONDAY WITH COUPON!

ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

Ride Wristbands

Ride Passes  - $25

Discount Days:

$10 Tuesday 

(Unlimited Rides on Tuesday)

$10 Thursday

(Unlimited Rides on Thursday)

Click here to download Coupon

MUST BE PRINTED TO BE VALID!